Beta · prototype— This site is under construction: rankings, texts and features change every week.Contact us
UUback
Fintech
EN Follow this ranking Declare an intention
Global segment ranking · Fintech › Banking

The world’s most valuable business accounts

Digital-first banks and account providers whose main customers are SMEs, freelancers and startups: business current accounts, cards and multi-currency accounts. Ranked worldwide by AI-estimated valuation. The market sets the value; our AI estimates it.

Edition 0 (beta) · Published September 29, 2026 Twice a yearNext edition: January 1, 2027· Claude · multi-AI consensus in a future edition· Published method· Order never changed by a human

Key metrics for this segment: business customers, revenue, profit. Figures as published by each company or the press, dated, not recalculated. The AIs weigh them alongside funding history and comparables.

Not in this segment. Consumer neobanks, spend management, SME lending, SME accounting and online payments each have their own segment. A company appears in one segment only. Method

The segment at a glance
9companies ranked
8companies on the radar
7countries in the ranking
2listed benchmarks
Sources: CNBC, Business Wire, PR Newswire, Crunchbase News, Sacra, Fintech Futures, FinTech Global, EU-Startups, Bloomberg Línea, Banking Dive, Bourse des Crédits, Tech Times, company announcements. Intention counters will be shown above a threshold of amount and number of Backers.

Rankings by region

Filter the ranking and the Radar. Ranks stay worldwide.

Global ranking · Business accounts

First edition: no movements yet.

World · 9 ranked companies

#CompanyLast round · Key metricsEstimated valuation (AI, order of magnitude)ConfidenceInvest
1 AirwallexSingapore · Asia-PacificSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Series H · USD 320M · Jun 2026676,000+ businesses (Jun 2026) · Revenue $1.3B annualized (Mar 2026) · Profit: n/d Last known equity round: Series H · USD 320M · Jun 2026 (led by Addition)
Published valuation: USD 11bn (Jun 2026)
Confidence index: High
Method
Solid sources Declare an intent
2 MercuryUnited States · North AmericaSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Series D · USD 200M · May 2026300,000+ companies (Feb 2026) · Revenue $650M annualized (Sep 2025) · GAAP profitable, four consecutive years (2025) Last known equity round: Series D · USD 200M · May 2026 (led by TCV)
Published valuation: USD 5.2bn (May 2026)
Confidence index: High
Method
Solid sources Declare an intent
3 QontoFrance · EuropeSources: 1 · 2 · 3Is this your company? Report an error Series D · EUR 486M (~USD 552M) · Jan 2022600,000 customers (2026) · Revenue €495.4M (FY2025) · Net profit €92.8M (FY2025) Last known equity round: Series D · EUR 486M (~USD 552M) · Jan 2022 (led by Tiger Global and TCV)
Published valuation: EUR 4.4bn (~USD 5bn) (Jan 2022)
Confidence index: Medium
Method
Partial sources Declare an intent
4 TideUnited Kingdom · EuropeSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Primary and secondary investment · USD 120M · Sep 20252M members · Revenue: n/d · Profit: n/d · May 2026 Last known equity round: Primary and secondary investment · USD 120M · Sep 2025 (led by TPG (The Rise Funds))
Published valuation: USD 1.5bn (Sep 2025)
Confidence index: High
Method
Solid sources Declare an intent
5 MoniepointNigeria · Sub-Saharan AfricaSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Series C extension (total Series C USD 200M+) · USD 90M · Oct 202510M+ business and personal customers (Oct 2025) · Revenue: n/d · Profitable (company statement) (2025) Last known equity round: Series C extension (total Series C USD 200M+) · USD 90M · Oct 2025 (DPI (ADP III), Google Africa Investment Fund, Visa, LeapFrog, IFC)
Published valuation: over USD 1bn (unicorn) (Oct 2024)
Confidence index: Medium
Method
Partial sources Declare an intent
6 FinomNetherlands · EuropeSources: 1Is this your company? Report an error Series C · EUR 115M (~USD 133M) · Jun 2025125,000+ customers (Jun 2025) · Revenue Doubled in 2024 (amount not disclosed) (2024) · Profit: n/d Last known equity round: Series C · EUR 115M (~USD 133M) · Jun 2025 (led by AVP; Headline, General Catalyst, Northzone)
No confirmed published valuation
Confidence index: Low
Method
Weak sources Declare an intent
7 NovoUnited States · North AmericaSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Equity round · USD 35M · Nov 2022180,000+ small businesses (Nov 2022) · Revenue $20M projected (2022) · Profit: n/d Last known equity round: Equity round · USD 35M · Nov 2022 (led by GGV Capital)
Published valuation: USD 720M pre-money (Nov 2022)
Confidence index: Medium
Method
Partial sources Declare an intent
8 AspireSingapore · Asia-PacificSources: 1 · 2Is this your company? Report an error Series C · USD 100M · Feb 202315,000+ businesses (2023) · Revenue Tripled year-on-year (amount not disclosed) (2023) · Profitable (since Q2 2023) Last known equity round: Series C · USD 100M · Feb 2023 (led by Lightspeed and Sequoia Capital SEA)
No confirmed published valuation
Confidence index: Low
Method
Weak sources Declare an intent
9 CoraBrazil · Latin AmericaSources: 1Is this your company? Report an error Series B · USD 116M · 20211.7M customers (Q1 2026) · Revenue ~50% YoY growth (amount not disclosed) (Q1 2026) · Breakeven (2026) Last known equity round: Series B · USD 116M · 2021 (led by Greenoaks; Tiger Global, Tencent)
No confirmed published valuation
Confidence index: Low
Method
Weak sources Declare an intent
Ranking in descending order of AI-estimated valuation, based on public information, following a published method, with no human intervention on the order. Valuation ranges are indicative editorial estimates: neither a financial valuation, nor an offer, nor investment advice. Only the market sets a company’s value, through a funding round or a sale. Edition 0: produced by Claude (Anthropic); a consensus of several AI models will apply in a future edition. Eligibility: at least $1M raised including one equity round, non-listed company, main activity in this segment (business accounts, cards and multi-currency accounts for SMEs). Country shown is the country of main operations. Request a correction

How to read this ranking

Rank

Companies are ranked by AI-estimated valuation, highest first. The market sets the value; our AI estimates it.

Range

An order of magnitude, never a figure.

  1. Hundreds of k$
  2. Millions $
  3. Tens of M$
  4. Hundreds of M$
  5. Unicorn
  6. Decacorn

Confidence

  • High: recent published valuation or round (under 24 months).
  • Medium: older data.
  • Low: single or unconfirmed source.

Full method →

Challengers

A registered company raising funds that is not in the ranking will be able, for a fee, to appear in a separate list labelled “Challengers”, for a set period, with a memo available to verified Backers. The listing has no effect on the ranking. Not open yet.

Sponsored space · no Challenger listed yet

Radar · known eligible companies, not ranked

Sorted by date of last round, with no judgement and no AI call.

  • Slash · United States · North AmericaApr 2026 · USD 100M
  • Baselane · United States · North AmericaOct 2025 · USD 34.4M
  • Found · United States · North AmericaJun 2024 · USD 46M
  • Relay · United States · North AmericaMay 2024 · USD 32.2M; May 2026: USD 50M growth investment from General Catalyst Customer Value Fund (non-equity)
  • NorthOne · United States · North AmericaOct 2022 · USD 67M
  • Open · India · Asia-PacificMay 2022 · USD 50M; Series D led by IIFL; unicorn status
  • Rho · United States · North AmericaDec 2021 · USD 75M; secondary market ask ~USD 350M (Mar 2026), unconfirmed
  • Lili · United States · North America2021 · USD 55M

Listed benchmarks

Not ranked: no intention is possible on a listed company.

  • Wise · United KingdomLSE · WISE
  • Payoneer · United StatesNasdaq · PAYO

Sources and method for this segment

Calendar. Global segment rankings are published twice a year. Next edition: January 1, 2027.

Eligibility. At least $1M raised including one equity round, non-listed company, main activity in this segment (business accounts, cards and multi-currency accounts for SMEs). A company appears in one segment only.

Sources. CNBC, Business Wire, PR Newswire, Crunchbase News, Sacra, Fintech Futures, FinTech Global, EU-Startups, Bloomberg Línea, Banking Dive, Bourse des Crédits, Tech Times, company announcements.

Method and rules, common to all rankings →